Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jürgen Hahm MSc, MBA

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 732 9025-0
E-Mail: j.hahm@vesecon.at

Michael Öttl, MBA

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 732 9025-0
E-Mail: m.oettl@vesecon.at

_________________

Ivonne Gintenreiter, MBA

Projektleitung

Tel.: +43 732 9025-0
E-Mail: i.gintenreiter@vesecon.at

_________________

Marlies Wolf

Administration und Daten Management

Tel.: +43 732 9025-0
E-Mail: office@vesecon.at

_________________

Roman Styll, MSc

Vertriebs- und Kommunikationstraining

Tel.: +43 732 9025-0
E-Mail: r.styll@vesecon.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jürgen Bruckner, MBA

Business Development

Tel.: +43 732 9025-0
E-Mail: j.bruckner@vesecon.at

Ing. Günter Spittersberger MBA

Senior Consulter

Tel.: +43 732 9025-0
E-Mail: g.spittersberger@vesecon.at

Mag.(FH) Matthias Steiner

Trainer

Tel.: +43 732 9025-0
E-Mail: m.steiner@vesecon.at

Markus Kronsteiner, MBA

Senior Consultant

Tel.: +43 664 5658074
E-Mail: m.kronsteiner@vesecon.at

linked_in_picto.png
linked_in_picto.png

vesecon gmbh & co kg | Karl-Leitl-Straße 1 | 4048 Puchenau​ | Tel. +43 732 9025-0 | office@vesecon.at